Latest Products https://www.pthakuragro.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Oct 2020 13:04:11 +0530 en-us https://www.pthakuragro.com Dry Fruits https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-fruits.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-fruits.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eggs https://www.pthakuragro.com/eggs.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/eggs.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses https://www.pthakuragro.com/pulses.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/pulses.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.pthakuragro.com/food-grains.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/food-grains.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spices https://www.pthakuragro.com/spices.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/spices.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-vegetables.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/basmati-rice.htm Food Grains Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Food Grains Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Spices Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cardamom https://www.pthakuragro.com/cardamom.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/cardamom.htm Spices Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloves https://www.pthakuragro.com/cloves.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/cloves.htm Spices Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arhar Dal https://www.pthakuragro.com/arhar-dal.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/arhar-dal.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chana Dal https://www.pthakuragro.com/chana-dal.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/chana-dal.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masoor Dal https://www.pthakuragro.com/masoor-dal.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/masoor-dal.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moong Dal https://www.pthakuragro.com/moong-dal.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/moong-dal.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-cabbage.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-cabbage.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cauliflower https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-cauliflower.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Peas https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-green-peas.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Almond Kernels https://www.pthakuragro.com/almond-kernels.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/almond-kernels.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Makhana https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-makhana.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-makhana.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cashew Nuts https://www.pthakuragro.com/cashew-nuts.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/cashew-nuts.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/dried-black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/dried-black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Piper Nigrum Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-piper-nigrum-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-piper-nigrum-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/natural-black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/natural-black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/organic-black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/organic-black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/whole-black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/whole-black-pepper-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Cardamom https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-cardamom.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/black-cardamom.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.pthakuragro.com/green-cardamom.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/green-cardamom.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clove Pods https://www.pthakuragro.com/clove-pods.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/clove-pods.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Cloves https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-cloves.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/dry-cloves.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cloves https://www.pthakuragro.com/whole-cloves.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/whole-cloves.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Egg https://www.pthakuragro.com/white-egg.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/white-egg.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Egg https://www.pthakuragro.com/brown-egg.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/brown-egg.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maize Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/maize-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.pthakuragro.com/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Rohu Fish https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-rohu-fish.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/fresh-rohu-fish.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/ponni-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/sella-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/broken-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/brown-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 36 Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR8 Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/ir8-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/parmal-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/ponni-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Non Basmati Rice https://www.pthakuragro.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.pthakuragro.com/sugandha-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530